zaziel
Now. Then. Previous. Next. Random. Ernst. Fallen. Crush. Notes&Quotes. Profile. Rings.
I'tr�m breit vula�oz�o ye spalla ei�tlin nel�ffnes pieqi aummit su berwegr'ra'ao.

Tease

Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003 -
Ap�sl�min ida corbalanyrtne 'ls�o rohl'daathi�m v� nen�a iroyss�rd.


CALLIPYGIAN
<- Z - @ - D ->

Inelaborate fragments of the week that was:

Wednesday, Apr. 16

Last Sunday, naked, we watched the final round of the Masters. Jer slept through most of it, on his stomach, with a chenille throw wrapped around his shoulders and torso, exposing his sweet 18-year-old ass, long shapely legs, and furry ankles. The Fiend, worried that his feet might get cold, tossed a quilt over his legs but left his bottom bare, loathe to eclipse such glory.

But�furry ankles?

~

entry 214
name: addict
email:
url: http://added.diaryland.com
message:

Congrats, your journal has been accepted for review. Thank you for your application.

date: 7:05 pm - Thursday, April 17, 2003

~

Thirty-something Canadian queer male. Proud owner of a bewildered heart and a bewildering hard-on.

~

Friday, Apr. 18

A minor complaint:

Someday, just once, I'd like to be googled with a buoyant hypotenuse or a lusty fiend. Why doesn't any one come here looking for the dewiest dawn?

"Older woman love to give blow jobs" just doesn't do it for me.

Of course, my Lenore, My Almost Wife, is an older woman. Yeah. Hell, I almost married her for her blow-jobs. That and other things.

The Almost Wife was complaining that I had been neglecting her.

"We never see each other any more," declared the munificently bodacious Queen of the Cowgirls*, watching with a serene but hypercritical eye as I hefted a lumpish tin-clad santos onto its pedestal. It was a satirical twenty-first century interpretation of St. James of Compostela, aka Matamoros, Killer of Moors, patron of warriors, horsemen and cockfights. It was unwieldy, gaudy, ugly, and awfully expensive. And damn heavy. Sometimes I think Lenore prices the art in her gallery by the pound. After shoving St. James into place, I turned to my former fiance and said "Hey, I'm looking at you now." For which I earned an affectionate thwack on the arm with her clipboard. Which hurt, ouch. But hey, if ya dare to trifle with an Amazon, ya gotta expect bruises.

* Dale Evans dominates Google in this category, but Lenore makes it into the Top Thirty.

~

The Sensuous Immortals, 1977, Pratapaditya Pal, Los Angeles County Museum of Art

Mark Rothko, 1998, Jeffrey Weiss, National Gallery of Art, Washington

~

Saturday, Apr. 19

"I make no secret of the fact that I dislike television news. I think reliance on pictures and the advent of the Action News format have done more to harm the American public's perception of the world, and of their own neighborhoods, than enhance it, because the infotainment aspect of news forces producers to impose a dramatic narrative with a beginning, middle, and end on every news item, whether it's a complicated, on-going event or not."

Sooner, the Gayest Boy in Law School

~

Saturday Night Velvet

~

Monday, Apr. 21

The man called Josie phoned me last night. Those who know their Steely Dan will have a fuller inkling of why he is called Josie. He would also be called The Man Most Responsible For My Musical Career (even before the Producer Who Sez He Can Make Me A Star) in my Grammy acceptance speech for Best New Artist, if I had chosen to have a musical career, but I didn't. I could say the Fates chose for me, and whisked me off to prison at the tender age of nineteen, but to be honest, I declined my chance to be a teen idol. In fact, I declined it thrice.

Soy un hombre muy honrado
Que me gusta lo mejor
Las mujeres no me faltan
Ni el dinero, ni el amor

<~>
Ap�sl�min ida corbalan� 'lse nesgla ugar�-cham sa cru ogrulho bat�oltha al�mv�sde.

last eleven:

Resurrection - Wednesday, August 31, 2005
Arts and Letters -
Friday, June 17, 2005
Domestic Obsessions -
Tuesday, April 5, 2005
The Kindness of Strangers -
Tuesday, April 5, 2005
Gone -
Saturday, April 2, 2005
Coming Back, Little By Little -
Saturday, April 2, 2005
Effing Around -
Thursday, March 31, 2005
Explicably Yours -
Wednesday, February 9, 2005
Things Too Innumerable To Mention -
Sunday, January 30, 2005
Mr. Armstrong -
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
The Pope in Our Kitchen -
Saturday, October 2, 2004



<- Z @ D ->

Sa r'ji�o oss�vel meninonceiv �o poshik m�'�nch uscantebatahla o�r musiu o�r muiko.
Copyright � 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005 by gcs

This site is best viewed at 1024 by 768 pixels, or 1152 by 864 pixels, with fonts
Times New Roman, Verdana, Book Antiqua and QuantasBroadLight. Click HERE
to add this diary to your list of favorites.































([