zaziel
Now. Then. Previous. Next. Random. Ernst. Fallen. Crush. Notes&Quotes. Profile. Rings.
I'tr�m breit vula�oz�o ye spalla ei�tlin nel�ffnes pieqi aummit su berwegr'ra'ao.

Don't Expect Poetry

Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003 - 11:39 pm
Ap�sl�min ida corbalanyrtne 'ls�o rohl'daathi�m v� nen�a iroyss�rd.

No real entry, too lazy, too late, but I took some surveys tonight, courtesy of reddirtgirl and bluechicken.

1. How many fingers on your left hand?

Which left hand? The left or the other left?

2. Good! Now that you're all warmed up--what's your favorite sexual position?

Equality.

3. Favorite sexual act?

Kissing.

4. Spongebob Squarepants or Powerpuff Girls? Why?

Neither. Jonny Quest, for old school, otherwise Samurai Jack.

5. Multiple choice: a reasonable number of people to sleep with in a lifetime is (a.) 1 (b.) 6 (c.) 732 (d.) what a stupid fucking question, there is no such thing as a "reasonable number." Now go away or I will taunt you a second time.

D. So many men, so little time. And your mother was a hamster and your father smelt of elderberries

6. Isn't Jane Austen the greatest?

No. Not even in the Top Ten. Probably in the Top Fifty.

7. Grits--tasty treat or horrible culinary mistake?

Fuck grits, get yourself a bowl of jello.

8. T/F: Too much mention of sex in diaries (and surveys) really annoys me.

How can it annoy me? I can just click it off. But I've yet to see too much sex. Shit, I'm reading the wrong diaries...

9. T/F: I love diaries which include sordid details of people's sex lives--positions, size of members, etc.

I love diaries that are well-written, irrespective of content.

10. T/F: I have had sexual fantasies involving one or more librarians.

I have had sex with one or more librarians.

11. T/F: Redheads are the sexiest ever.

True, I have one in my bed right now. With a brunette who's just as sexy.

12. Marriage: trap for losers or good life plan?

Can't be a good life plan if it's not legal.

13. So, why do you visit us here at Red Dirt Girl? Is it the sex? The drugs? The rock n' roll librarianism?

Just came for the survey, ma'am.

zaziel's comment on this survey: Easy, no strain for the brain. I had a pleasant time.

~

1. What is beauty?

It's not truth. It's where you find it. It's everywhere you look with your eye of the beholder.

2. Are you OK?

At the very least. Better than that, I hope.

3. Where do ideas come from?

Other ideas. The world. Other worlds.

4. Where are you going?

Home. Always going home.

5. What is virtue?

Kindness.

6. Why are you here?

In the universe? So that the universe can be self-aware. Why am I here filling out this survey? To boast of my sublimity, I guess.

7. He is

my love.

8. What does love feel like?

My best self.

9. What is rain?

The ocean gathered by the sky, too heavy for the sky to hold.

10. What is the ultimate goal in your life?

Death is the last goal, but to live is the ultimate.

11. Do you sleep fine?

When I sleep, I sleep as innocent as a child. When I can't sleep, I'm awake.

12. What is sex?

Best when it is joy inescapably entangled with love.

13. What is just out of reach?

Truth.

14. What happens after death?

Rot.

15. She is

the other me.

16. Who is right?

No one. No one needs to be right. We just need to be who we are.

17. What does desire bring?

Heartaches, headaches, and every thing that's worth the pain.

18. When do you give up?

Not in this lifetime.

19. Is religion a good thing? why or why not?

Is a hammer a good thing? It's a tool. You can use it to build or destroy.

20. What is the meaning of life?

Life doesn't need a meaning. Life is more than sufficient.

21. What would you do with $100 and a monkey?

As a gift? Or as payment for services rendered? As a gift, I would take the $100 and refuse the monkey, politely. As a payment, I would take the $100, refuse the monkey, then charge 'em another $100. I don't take monkeys as barter.

22. You are

the god of your world. I am the god of my world.

23. So what happens now?

Now happens now. Later it will be then. Yesterday it was tomorrow. But now it's always now.

zaziel's comment on this survey: Thanks for the opportunity to crack wise.

<~>
Ap�sl�min ida corbalan� 'lse nesgla ugar�-cham sa cru ogrulho bat�oltha al�mv�sde.

last eleven:

Resurrection - Wednesday, August 31, 2005
Arts and Letters -
Friday, June 17, 2005
Domestic Obsessions -
Tuesday, April 5, 2005
The Kindness of Strangers -
Tuesday, April 5, 2005
Gone -
Saturday, April 2, 2005
Coming Back, Little By Little -
Saturday, April 2, 2005
Effing Around -
Thursday, March 31, 2005
Explicably Yours -
Wednesday, February 9, 2005
Things Too Innumerable To Mention -
Sunday, January 30, 2005
Mr. Armstrong -
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
The Pope in Our Kitchen -
Saturday, October 2, 2004



<- Z @ D ->

Sa r'ji�o oss�vel meninonceiv �o poshik m�'�nch uscantebatahla o�r musiu o�r muiko.
Copyright � 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005 by gcs

This site is best viewed at 1024 by 768 pixels, or 1152 by 864 pixels, with fonts
Times New Roman, Verdana, Book Antiqua and QuantasBroadLight. Click HERE
to add this diary to your list of favorites.































([