zaziel
Now. Then. Previous. Next. Random. Ernst. Fallen. Crush. Notes&Quotes. Profile. Rings.
I'tr�m breit vula�oz�o ye spalla ei�tlin nel�ffnes pieqi aummit su berwegr'ra'ao.

Short But Sweet Nudity

Sunday, Aug. 15, 2004 -
Ap�sl�min ida corbalanyrtne 'ls�o rohl'daathi�m v� nen�a iroyss�rd.

So what's my excuse this time? Well, I've been sleeping a lot lately�at least, I've been trying to catch up on my sleep in my every spare minute. Trouble is, I haven't had too many spare minutes. We finally finished the First Draft of the Rather Famous Author's next bestseller, after blowing the deadline twice (although the first four hundred pages of the First Draft did make the second deadline.) "First Draft" is a bit of a misnomer, it's really the second or third draft, but this is the first time the RFA will be able to read the complete novel. Blaine e-mailed the digital version on Friday, and also printed and mailed out tree-killing manuscripts to the RFA and her editor, who prefer to savage our work on paper. Which they should, maybe. I'm not really proud of six of the chapters I wrote�in fact, I think there's only about 4,000 words that truly please me in my entire contribution to the work. Blaine sez it's all fine�he's sure we're gonna have to re-write at least two-thirds of the novel after the RFA disembowels the thing, so I shouldn't fret over it.

~

I checked my stats yesterday for the first time in over a week. Oh, luvs, this is a naughty world we live in, thank goodness. The last time I checked my sitemeter, I was getting 'bout two hits a day from people who were looking for a naked, nude or gay Michael Phelps. Yesterday, I must've received over two hundred. I'll take that as a confirmation that people would love to see the world's athletes compete in the original Olympian costumes. Just a laurel wreath and a smile.

Like this splendid fellow here.

<~>
Ap�sl�min ida corbalan� 'lse nesgla ugar�-cham sa cru ogrulho bat�oltha al�mv�sde.

last eleven:

Resurrection - Wednesday, August 31, 2005
Arts and Letters -
Friday, June 17, 2005
Domestic Obsessions -
Tuesday, April 5, 2005
The Kindness of Strangers -
Tuesday, April 5, 2005
Gone -
Saturday, April 2, 2005
Coming Back, Little By Little -
Saturday, April 2, 2005
Effing Around -
Thursday, March 31, 2005
Explicably Yours -
Wednesday, February 9, 2005
Things Too Innumerable To Mention -
Sunday, January 30, 2005
Mr. Armstrong -
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
The Pope in Our Kitchen -
Saturday, October 2, 2004



<- Z @ D ->

Sa r'ji�o oss�vel meninonceiv �o poshik m�'�nch uscantebatahla o�r musiu o�r muiko.
Copyright � 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005 by gcs

This site is best viewed at 1024 by 768 pixels, or 1152 by 864 pixels, with fonts
Times New Roman, Verdana, Book Antiqua and QuantasBroadLight. Click HERE
to add this diary to your list of favorites.































([